Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Safeco is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2435.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_1638
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 719ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought this company was fair to the client I was so judge unfairly and my rate is off the roof. Because of wrong information on the report Burea.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company communicates often. Easy to work with and they stay in contact with you.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been my experience to give any company a review or praise, is how they react when you need their services, ie ( claim), hopefully I want need to find out, so far everything is Great, keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Safeco insurance company! Wheel of Safeco Insurance they have saved us a lot of money. I have referred you to my family members and friends. Our son is the one that give us your number for us to start using Safeco Insurance.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAVEN'T HAD TO USE THEIR SERVICES YET THANK GOD! Haven't had to use their services yet thank GOD! But so far no surprises. SAVED me money though. Nice
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I'm impressed with the service. I obtained insurance on one car and had to buy a new car; my premium was the same, if not a bit less, due to the newer car had extra safety features.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far , So Good!!! We have had this insurance for a short while and it has been simple and doable love that !!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and Amazing response to customer requeat☆☆☆ I'm short of words for the amazing dedication and prompt response to all my concerns.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me money! Saved me over $1200.00 and got me better coverage!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far i like it. I haven't had any problems yet. The person that i talked to when i first got my insurance was very nice and knowledgeable. The process was great.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best insurance I have found Best price for my money and people are very nice and helpful
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful company What a breath of fresh air SafeCo has been after dealing many years with a company who wouldn't give us the time of day.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I have been really impressed with them, very helpful at the time I got the insurance, an have since changed autos. In contacting them it was an easy process. I was impressed with what they said if I should not be able to pay for whatever reason on time. To notify them an they would work with me to get back on track.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to manage my insurance needs I like the idea that I can view and make changes to my insurance needs on line or via phone.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive Company is Safeco I haven't had to use my insurance. They have been very supportive. I hope I don't have to use my policy to make a claim.*
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This insurance is great I am really glad that I switch to this insurance I do not have to pay such a high fee just to drive my car to one place and another.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverages This is our first time we purchased and pleased with quotes.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and customer service. It was relatively easy to change my car/mortgage insurance.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excitied about the great Insurance coverage I’m very impressed by the service that I’m receiving whenever I have a question I’ll call customer service and they always have the answer for me
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was There When I Needed Them Aside from always being courteous, helpful and friendly on the phone - and no waiting time! - when I had a flat tire, they were quick to respond and send help.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signing up was fairly simple and great rates. Need to insure my classic truck and my wife's truck. The classic Truck was the key. Not a lot of conditions and requirement to meet. Process was much easier than Any other Insurer that covers classic cars. The rate for the other vehicle was good. Also got renters Ins since it also was cheaper than I had been paying. Have not had any claims to know about how that will work but if it's like the rest of the service I'll be very happy.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, friendly service My experience with Safeco was easy freindly service. The representatives were knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Very effecient I was impressed with my whole experience. One call is all it took for them to take care of me and collision repair. Never have I ever had this smooth of an experience in what already feels like a headache to deal with.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Insurance Company! I was impressed how easy it was to file a glass claim- sweet & simple - no issues!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am just started but it is great I like the insurance and as I said, i just started. I will comment more letter.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet! Have not had to file a claim. I will know more about your company when and if that ever happens.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company.Satified member.... The price is very good for the coverage. Very swift service, thanks......
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel Safe and Assured that I have good coverage.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insurance so far! Really like the customer service havebeen great so far!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this company an it was so easy to get started thank you for your help
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_797, tr_1638
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
a16ebe58-4fc0-4f57-b13b-45bab0a8ba08