Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Safeco is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2442.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_1642
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this company I love this company because the people are friendly and helpful, they are willing to answer any concerns you made have, But the most important thing is the low cost. I really really love that.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How courteous and understanding and of everyone when you can't even gather your own thoughts as to what happened!! I am very grateful. Thank you to everyone involved.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent homeowner's ins, but not classic cars The homeowner's insurance is awesome, but we have two classic cars that didn't do so well.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no surprises Love having an insurance with no surprises Such as rise in prices for this and that so far this insurance of Safeco is working out
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have always experienced great customer service with this company and they have always been helpful!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Work With Rates were initially low, but have crept up over the last four years with no claims. Since I have not made a claim, I cannot speak to their claims handling abilities!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I don't think the policy was very flexible. Forced me to way over-insure my personal property.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this company. They are AWESOME! Had trouble with my other insurance but with answer financial I was able to get a great rate at a better price than I had been offered with another company...
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_1642
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_SAF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
9b427506-3762-4e4c-8093-0a04821de067