Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Progressive is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1334.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_PRO_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really appreciate the ease of obtaining my policy through Insurance Answe Center. The customer service rep was amazing!! He really was. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Before I purchased my vehicle I was always amazed by the services that I would have. I nevertheless have to worry about Quality services. I do have it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Services The service personnel was very professional and courteous.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Attempted to contact Customer Service with number on my proof of insurance card. Could not get past "special offers" on any number tried. This is very disappointed and concerned. DO NOT LIKE OR APPRECIATE AT ALL.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, smooth, no hassle. I changed my insurance company recently and they made it so easy for me!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellemt coverage and price The cost of this insurance really met my financial needs as one who is retired and with a fixed income.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service! Great customer service, friendly caring representative.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company so far I’m really happy with this company so far as long as my bill doesn’t go up because I’m a senior n I’m on a fixed income,
Date published: 2019-01-31
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_PRO_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Call Now!
ANSWERFINANCIAL
8db7f4af-a29c-41fc-bbd3-e47e3fa4d3f6