Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Progressive is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1346.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_PRO_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from progressive auto insurance They set my bodily injury at 50,000 which is to expensive for me. They refuse to lower it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great company with good rates. The professionalism of Answer Financial has been great. Progressive has made the process seamless.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steadily rising rTes After suffering a few inexplicable rate increases I gave up and found a better value with a different carrier.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Progressive Insurance So far I've liked the prices. But I would like it to be a little bit more personal then dealing with automated dealings. We like being able to talk to someone or regarding our account that is handling it not just calling in and talk to a machine
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really appreciate the ease of obtaining my policy through Insurance Answe Center. The customer service rep was amazing!! He really was. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Before I purchased my vehicle I was always amazed by the services that I would have. I nevertheless have to worry about Quality services. I do have it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Services The service personnel was very professional and courteous.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Attempted to contact Customer Service with number on my proof of insurance card. Could not get past "special offers" on any number tried. This is very disappointed and concerned. DO NOT LIKE OR APPRECIATE AT ALL.
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_PRO_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
28896d8e-aeca-4822-bc93-8e9146722d0b