Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Mercury is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 384.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_MRY_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great coverage and saved money!! I was really impressed with the price difference when compared to my previous carrier.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had to file an insurance claim or have a car worked on and this experience was no stress and the repair work allowed was beyond my expectation. Thanks for making it so easy and stress free
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and professional service From the start of the call, all my concerns were met.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been very pleased with this insurance compan. customer service is great! Kind and very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend them to anybody Really love they're customer service. They are very professional with they're services and all around a great company.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not prefer this company There are not someone to guide me for payment, also there are no any one talk with me
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fastest and most efficient insurance company I have done business with thank you for your speed and concerns for getting me insurance as quick as you did.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very satisfied and I am save a lot of money! I am very happy with the price but have no claims.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_MRY_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
5c39b1b5-331b-403d-ad74-81d49267da71