Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

Infinity is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 312.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_INF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer complaint They overcharged my policy because they think my father stays with me. And I told them my dad stays in South Carolina not Texas. And I had to take unnecessary steps to prove that.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this insurance company. I am really impressed with the kind and informative customer service. They are awesome!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love thos company !!! I really like the customer service and the prices thank you infinity
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agents were great I was extremely impressed with the courtesy and respect and the concern that the sales agents had on my behalf. Thank you so much Infinity.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage for my family Couldn't be happier coverage is great the monthly fees are very suitable for my family and I thank you for help
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this company!!!!!!!! Thus company has been so flexible and given me the best rates for what I need!!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the infinity insurance but not all happy They told me I wasn’t gonna be charged a fee for canceling but they did not too happy but I am saving
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This was quick and easy for me. Will be the same for anybody.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_INF_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
3afad311-af82-4d58-8bee-899a34e6dbff