Read reviews directly from our customers

Get your quote

21st Century is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 564.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_AID_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have found myself frustrated with their lack of flexibility on billing dates. Because of this lack of flexibility a payment was missed and my rate was increased.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am very impressed on the amount of money I am able to save now that I have switched to this company
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This company is ok so far I have just the minimum amount of coverage required by CA. I haven't had to file a claim which is good. I like the app which is convenient and easy to use. But personally I think I'm paying too much, at least $10-$15 too much. I called answer financial for a quote and got a lower rate than Im paying now. but I ended up having to call back the next day because something on my driving record that had to be verified.. So I called the next day and I got a different agent and they hit me with a higher rate. I'll probably shop around for something a bit more affordable.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am not happy with the overall service I am displeased with the increase of pricing in my auto insurance policy. Being that I have had many years with this policy without no changes, until I suffered an accident. From then forward the nightmare began. No one was willing to inform me via E-mail or phone what where going to be the changes or increases to my auto insurance. I would not recommend 21st century insurance to family or friends, because I've been a long loyal customer that is going though what no one should with there auto insurance policy.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the quote I signed up for I received a quote after I gave all my information to the agent.. he assured me this was the actual premium because I gave him all my information. .. The first payment was accurate then I had a hike in my total..didn't give an explanation just the amount ... I don't know in went with them because if the compettitive pricing... now I have to wait to switch back to my orginal insurance company.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 21st Century is OK They're good. Their service is good, so is their communication. However, our premium went up significantly after 6 months.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and really happy I was very impressed with the efficiency in which my insurance company took care of my claim.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from towing assistant The customers service are great but the towing company kind of behind the schedule.Need to make it little bit faster.Improve on roadside assistance!
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_p_AID_FAMILY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_answerfinancial
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ANSWERFINANCIAL
6ff936f9-e094-41c4-948f-8fed6e9be518